BABE… i guess…

BABE… i guess your not getting any of my email huh? ive been
tryign to email u so many times but this dam laptop is such a piece of
garbage and keeps freezing.. anyways how u been?

In case u dont know who this is its ME Adriana.. we used to chat a bit on facebook and then
I think u deleted me😦 haha.. anyways guess what… I got 2 things to
tell u.. both good news.. 1) im single now.. yup me and my bf broke up
about 3 months ago… and 2) guess where im moving? RIGHT EFFING NEAR
U.. lol… ur actually the only person im gonna know there.. well 3
cousins too but i cant chill with them lol.

Well.. i just got an long e-mail saying thinks like this…

I dont know this girl, nor do i fall for girls.. as far as i know.Β 
I have gotten e-mails like this previously.. and i always deleted them… I mean this must be spam. Or at least a prank!

So hereby my first blog. I probably will be telling more interesting things than these kind of e-mails that i’m getting haha.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

