Hairstyles

So after a week of 2 i finally made some time to write about this.

As the titel says, its about hairstyles. I love a lot of hairstyles. I love doing them for people and with NYE, my mom let me do hers. She loves having an updo that goes somewhat up.
So i did, without teasing it ofcourse.
This is the end result.

image

7
image

image

image

image

Of course she let me do her makup also. So i was happy!!โ™กโ™กโ™ก
Thats it for now.

Xoxo
PRINCESS

Leave a Reply

