Conversation today

I had this serious conversation with my internship boss and my teacher..

It was not the most positive conversation ever, but still. I take the good parts out and I’ll work on the bad ones.

I still have to let it sink in though.. still not sure what it all was.. what they mean etc…

image

My internship tasks are so much fun!! Above is a picture of the team that went to barendrecht🙂
And beneath is the team of roosendaal

image

ITS AWESOME WORK!!  As you can see🙂

Leave a Reply

